Everything Else

So Entereth the New Year…

      Man, have I neglected this blog! When did I last post anything here…over summer it seems and those were just old reviews. Well, I was absent from most of my usual haunts between September and December so this blog shouldn’t feel too singled out.

      It turns out that fourth year of college is hard and there’s a lot of work involved in it. Who’d have thought that!

      Anyway, I’m making a late new year’s resolution here: I’m going to start blogging more.

      Now, let’s see how well this goes…

      On a side note, the definition of ‘entereth’ is “third-person singular simple present indicative form of enter”. Oh grammar….

Share Your Thoughts

