Everything Else

I must just hate myself

The Fifth Cup
The Fifth Cup

There’s a lot of things I don’t understand in this world. One of those things is:

  • Old Norse

There’s quite a few things I’ve studied over the course of my university degree. One of the things I haven’t is:

  • Old Norse

There’s a lot of things I could have done my Final Year Project on, but what did I decide on:

  • the ambiguities of Old Norse-Icelandic elves

Why didn’t I just pick something simpler involving only languages I know…my life could have been so much easier…

Well, guess it’s time for another cup of tea.

Share Your Thoughts

