Everything Else

Back to Begging

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA     My cat is no longer sick! Not that I mentioned on here that she was sick. I meant to write a post but I forgot to.

     But the point is, she’s not sick anymore! That’s a relief. I’ve been a bit worried about her for the past week because she hasn’t been eating. Today though, she finally started eating by herself (rather than us force feeding her). She’s not 100% herself but she’s back to sleeping in front of the fire and begging for food at the table.

     Not lying though, I did like being able to eat my dinner without a cat on one side and a dog on the other, both begging for food.

Share Your Thoughts

