Everything Else

Just an idea…

     Have an idea here – I don’t have many blog followers at the moment, don’t get many page views or comments (hint, hint, feel sorry for me and spread the word of my blog?), but maybe I should do a giveaway of some sort when I reach an arbitrarily decided on number of followers…

    I’m not sure what I could give away…maybe I could knit a hat or give away pegs and small things I make, something like that. Who knows.

      I’ll keep you up to date on what I decide.

     And if anyone’s done giveaways on their blog, leave a comment. Let me know how you went about doing it and how it went.

Share Your Thoughts

