Crafts

So many crafts yet to finish…

     I’ve started so many different crafts in the last few weeks and finished none of them. There’s a scarf that was started a few months ago that I knit a few rows of and then forget about it again. Then there’s a camera case I’m trying to knit. It’s getting close but takes forever because I’m so slow at knitting. I started making a pencil holder out of sticks which kinda start to fall apart halfway through, and finally, there’s a papermache craft but I’ve left it long enough now that the balloon is starting to deflate.

     I really need to actually start finishing what I start!

Share Your Thoughts

