Everything Else

New tattoo.

     I was trying to think up a witty title for this post but I have failed. ‘New tattoo’ will have to do as my brain has stopped working. As I’ve only been studying Japanese grammar for about 10 minutes at this stage, it doesn’t bode well for the grammar test I have tomorrow, the oral I have on Monday or the exam I have in two weeks.

      But my ability, or lack there of, to understand Japanese after four years of it is not the subject of this blog post. My new tattoo is, as might have been suggested by the subtle title of ‘New tattoo’. A picture will do a much better job than my rambling words so here it is:

Share Your Thoughts

