All The Other Crafts · Crafts

Uses for Washi Tape

     Summer allergies are kicking in and while I was focused on building a mountain of tissues beside me, I forgot to photograph my planner so no planning life post this week. But don’t worry, I still have some content to share!

Photo - Uses for Washi Tape

     I’m finding some uses for washi tape other than decorating planners. I had a scare the other day when I went to take my iPod wire out and the plastic casing around the usb bit fell off. For a moment, I though my iPod wire was doomed but on closer inspection I saw it was just the casing and immediately reached for some tape to put it back together. Luckily, I happen to have a lot of tape. So, I put it back together, taped the other end to match (can’t have it not matching after all) and wrapped the wire up with some more tape to stop it getting in my way because I really don’t need my iPod wire to be that long. The moral of the story is…well there isn’t one but for the sake of finishing up a blog post, just always have tape on hand!

     Don’t worry though, I’ll get back to showing you washi tape in my planner next week!

Share Your Thoughts

