Everything Else

Giveaway: win an envelope of goodies!

Photo - Giveaway Envelope

     Hey guys, I got a nice announcement to make in today’s blog post: I’m doing a blog giveaway! I know I don’t have too many followers or get that many views, so I don’t know how successful this will be, but it’s something that I want to do. I graduate at the end of the month so why not celebrate that and my several months of consistent blogging by giving something away!

     Okay, so this isn’t a very big giveaway (trust me, I would do one of those if I had the money). I have an envelope that I have decorated (as you can see above), and it is filled with some small things I have made. I want to keep exactly what’s inside a surprise for now but the kind of things you can expect are a few postcards, journal cards, tags and such things. It’s not much but hey, doesn’t cost you anything!

     So, interested? Do you want to see that envelope with your name on it?

      Well, it’s pretty simple. If you want to be in with a chance of winning all you have to do is:

  • like this post
  • follow my blog
  • and leave a comment letting me know that you’re entering
  • (optional) I won’t put pressure on anyone to do this, but if you want to let others know about the giveaway by reblogging this or mentioning it on twitter or instagram (all that social media stuff that I don’t use), that would be great!

     Like I said, pretty simple! You have until Tuesday 25th of August to enter. Then, I will assign each person a number between 1 and however many people have entered and let a random number generator pick the winner.

     I hope this works out because it would be cool to make giveaways a regular thing on my blog. If you would like that too, enter!

7 thoughts on “Giveaway: win an envelope of goodies!

    1. The giveaway is over and the random number generator has just told me that you are the winner! Congrats!
      My email is idleemma(at)gmail(dot)com
      You can email me your address and I’ll get it sent out as soon as possible 🙂

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

