Giveaways · Snail Mail

Giveaway Winner!

Photo - Giveaway Envelope

Photo - Giveaway Winner     Hey guys, this is a short post to say that my first blog giveaway is now over and a random number generator has told me who the winner is! I numbered each comment in order, oldest to to newest, and let the random number generator pick:

     Rozlin from Tales of an Idle Teacher!

     Congrats to Rozlin and thanks to everyone for participating! I had fun doing this giveaway and I hope I’ll be able to do more small giveaways in the future so you can look forward to those. I’ll be posting pictures of the items from this envelope in the coming week once the prize has been sent on its way. Thanks again to everybody who participated. 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

