Planners

Personal Planner Dashboard Printable

Winter Smile Dashboard     Hey guys – doing a bit of self-promotion for myself in today’s post. In case you’re looking for ways to get your planner set up for the winter, I now have a planner printable for sale in my Etsy shop Idle Hour Crafts! It’s a winter themed dashboard for personal size planners featuring a drawing I did a few years back.

     And, if you don’t want to print it out and want to get it delivered to you laminated, I have that option too!

     I’ll try to keep the self-promotion of my Etsy shop limited but hey, Winter is Coming and I need money for Christmas!

One thought on “Personal Planner Dashboard Printable

Share Your Thoughts

