Shopping

Lucky Find – Rainbow Folder

Photo - Raindow Folder (2)

     Time for a quick shopping / lucky finds posts. A few weeks ago when I was out shopping I was browsing in Tiger at the all the various quirky stationery they have and I stumbled across this very useful – and very pretty – rainbow folder. I think it was about €3 so a good price and incredibly useful.

     It’s got 10 sections and folds flat so I’m getting great use out of it storing my spare planner inserts and photos that I plan on using in my scrapbook.

Of course, I have a lot of spare planner inserts and photos which did this to the folder:

Photo - Raindow Folder (4)

But oh well, it still works! I’m definitely going to try get another one to store my planner dashboards that are for sale in.

One thought on “Lucky Find – Rainbow Folder

Share Your Thoughts

