All The Other Crafts · Christmas Crafts · Crafts

Christmas Advent Calendar II

Photo - Christmas Advent Calendar (1)

     Right, so on Tuesday you saw the first advent calendar I decorated. Well, here’s number two! This is the one for my parents. With the bus I just threw everything I had at it but I decided to go with a theme for this one, a nice classy theme of blacks, whites, golds, silvers and a little bit of red.

Photo - Advent Calendar (2)     I bought a sheet of gold glitter numbers and some gold glitter tape for this, and of course the forever friends paper pack that I got back during the summer came in handy. There was also a set of Christmas tags put to use in this and a few sheets of card from a back to basics black and white set.

     The pretty materials did the work, I just put things together but all in all, I’m fairly happy with the results of this one!

One thought on “Christmas Advent Calendar II

Share Your Thoughts

