Christmas Crafts · Crafts · Paper Crafts

Christmas Cards V

     Two more cards for you (I hope these are giving you some ideas and you feel like making your own cards now!). The card on the right is a small piece of decorated card folded in half but I decided to have the pattern on the inside and use one of the Christmas stamps I bought to decorate the front. I used another Christmas stamp on the envelope and coloured it in. I tried to go for a classy look for the card on the left, layering the card and adding some 3D embellishments.

Share Your Thoughts

