All The Other Crafts · Crafts

6 Months of Daily Journaling – Videos

     Hey everyone, today’s post is something a little bit different. As anyone following my instagram would know, I’ve been doing some daily journaling for the past six months, well, from the start of April to the end of September. I finished my Moleskine journal so it seemed like the right time to take a break from my daily journaling and try my hand at a few other projects (such as the letter writing one I mentioned on Wednesday).

     Months back, I showed you how my April pages looked. I made a video doing a flip through of the month and also showed you the pictures. Well, six months of daily journaling would be an awful lot of pictures to post so I’ve decided not to do that in this post. I have, however, been making the monthly flip throughs which I’ve been posting on my YouTube. Each one is only about 2 minutes long, they’re just quick flip throughs. If you haven’t seen them yet, here they are:

April, 2016

May, 2016

June, 2016

July, 2016

August, 2016

September, 2016

     So that, in about 15 minutes of viewing, is my six months of journaling! I hope you enjoyed seeing my pages. Did you have any favourite pages or months? I’d love to hear what you think!

5 thoughts on “6 Months of Daily Journaling – Videos

  1. Wow – there’s a lot going on in your head, isn’t there? Such diverse images! I see why you keep a journal to capture it all! I loved so many of the pages.

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

