Planners · Weekly Spreads

Planning with Geo #29 – Weekly View

     Hey guys! It’s still a pretty warm December here, my decorating my planner pages with blue doesn’t seem to be tempting the winter weather much, but I’m still going for it!

photo-planning-with-geo-29-1

     I went for yet more blue last week, although there’s also some pink in the kit I used and some flowers too so maybe the winter is just upset that I don’t have any specific winter sticker kits? Seriously, it’s gotten warm enough again that some spiders are starting to reappear. I want it to be cold so I don’t have to worry about them!

photo-planning-with-geo-29-3     Ah well, nothing I can do about the weather but if spiders are starting to reappear, at least I can make myself feel better by using adorable stickers in my planner, like this popcorn sticker – so cute! It’s a movie night sticker but I use it for scheduling Netflix binge sessions because yes, I schedule things like that. I didn’t know what I was going to binge on at the time of decorating my planner, I just knew I was going to binge on a TV show! Does anyone else do that or is it just me?

     Well, I best be back off to crafting now – with only a few days to go till Christmas, things are getting busy! Are you in a mad rush to finish crafts off?

2 thoughts on “Planning with Geo #29 – Weekly View

Share Your Thoughts

