Planners · Weekly Spreads

Planning with Geo #30 – Christmas Weekly Spread

     Hey guys, I know a lot of people are probably still recovering from hecticness that is Christmas day so I’ll keep this planner post pretty short!

photo-planning-with-geo-30-1

     I did treat myself to a specifically Christmas themed planner sticker set from PrettyCraftyStickers on Etsy and here it is without all my writing in things to do! Christmas was on a Sunday this year so that still left the start of the week free for me to fill up with many, many, many things to do – so many things to get sorted out before I took a few days off from thinking about blogging, making things and such. For me, this week now is all about doing nothing other than watching anime and playing a lot of games!

     Also, I added an awful lot of cupcake stickers around the pages to fill in space – can you tell where my mind is at in regards to food?

     Anyway, I hope everyone had a good Christmas!

5 thoughts on “Planning with Geo #30 – Christmas Weekly Spread

    1. I’ll definitely come back to see some more posts of yours. 🙂 I’m actually planning to share my planner spreads with the world too because I’ve never did it before. Thanks for replying to my comment. Have a wonderful day! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

