Planners · Weekly Spreads

Personal Planner Weekly Spread (with video)

     First post of the new year – Happy New Year everyone!

     As usual, it being a Monday, I present you with a planner post of my weekly spread:photo-filofax-planner-pages-last-week-of-december-1

photo-filofax-planner-pages-last-week-of-december-3     It being the week after Christmas featuring New Year’s Eve, a colourful celebratory sticker kit seemed appropriate so I specifically bought this one last month for use on this week. I love the blue and green colours. There were oranges and other colours in the sticker kit as well but I ended up only using the green and blue ones. It was unintentional at first but when I realised it, I just kept going with it.

     If you’ve subscribed to me on YouTube, you might have already spotted this video as I uploaded it there a few days ago, but I also recorded a video of my planner decorating. In it, I talk (ramble) a little about my decorating process, how I use the inserts and such things.

     I’ll definitely record more planner decorating videos in the future if people want to see them though I imagine most of them wont have me talking in them as there’s only so much I can think to say about my decorating seeing as the information about where I get my stickers and the inserts I use stays the same.

     Other than that, I hope you enjoyed my first post of 2017 and I hope this year is a good one for you!

photo-filofax-planner-pages-last-week-of-december-2

4 thoughts on “Personal Planner Weekly Spread (with video)

    1. Haha, I’ve become so dependent on it! I don’t think I can function very well at all without my lists. Plus, I’ve turned decorating my planner into a way to relax at the end of the week so that helps too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! Ya, having a blog planner is a really good idea. Definitely helps relieve some of some panic of blogging when you can keep track of things to write about and when!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

