Planners · Weekly Spreads

Catch Up of Personal Planner Weekly Spreads

     Time to catch up on weekly spreads again! I have three weeks of spreads to show you and then you’ll be caught up to last week.

photo-weekly-planner-spreads-1

     This spread from January (23rd to 29th) features the second half of the sticker kit that I used for New Year’s. The sticker kit was a very colourful kit with blue, green, pink, purple, orange and yellow stickers. I ended up just using the green and blue stickers for the week of New Year’s so that left me with the pinks, purples and oranges left. It’s quite a nice sticker kit and I like that I was able to get two completely different spreads from it.

photo-weekly-planner-spreads-2

     This spread is from January 30th to February 5th. Back in October, I has a series of red poppy themed spreads that I got from using two different poppy themed sticker kits. One of the kits was a ‘no white space’ type of kit for the EC planners so it had an awful lot of stickers in it. Despite going very sticker heavy in the previous spreads, I still had a lot of stickers left in those kits so for this week I decided to use up what I had – boxes and dots!
photo-planner-pages-february-4

photo-planner-pages-february-5     Catching up to last week’s spread, I decided to go for a spring themed tulip spread – I’m hoping my spread might tempt out some early spring weather because it’s been quite cold recently and I’m rather tired of all these strong winds! I doubt it will work but at least the colourful spread helped cheer me up. I do love the pink and green together.

     Of the three spreads here, I think the last one is my favourite. Which is yours?

9 thoughts on “Catch Up of Personal Planner Weekly Spreads

  1. They are all pretty, but I am a sucker for tulips, so the third is my absolute favourite. Let’s hope you have done the trick as regards encouraging Spring to show up!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nothing wrong with just a bit of washi tape! I use buy planner sticker kits that are well designed to save me the effort and time of having to rummage through what I have to find things that go together – it saves a lot of time! It usually only takes me about 15 minutes to decorate my planner for the week…well, it actually takes me about an hour because I watch tv while I do it 🙂

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

