Giveaways

1,000 Follower Giveaway! Win a Personal Size Planner!

     Hey everyone, how’s it going? Hope you’re all doing well. I have an exciting post for you today because…it’s giveaway time!

     In celebration of passing 1,000 followers here on WordPress, I do believe it’s time I did another giveaway. Actually, I had just passed 1,000 followers when I took that screenshot the other week and I meant to do the giveaway then but I wasn’t feeling well so instead I posted one of my backup blog posts (blogging tip: always have some extra posts written in case you’re not feeling great someday!). Anyway, now that I’m feeling better and up to 1,040 followers, I’d best get this giveaway underway because there’s a pretty darn good prize up for grabs, even if I do say so myself!

     So what’s the prize, you’re wondering – well, check this out:

     It’s a personal planner from Paperchase! Ain’t it pretty? If that hasn’t tempted you enough, here’s some shots of the pages:

     But wait, there’s more to this prize! I couldn’t just give away a planner, could I? You know how much I love planner stickers so I’ve gathered a few together so you can have something to decorate your planner with!

     Told you it was a good prize, didn’t I?

     Hopefully this is a prize to tempt everyone – if you’ve never used a planner before, maybe this could be your introduction to the planner world, and if you are a planner nerd…well, you can never have too many planners, can you?

     Okay, so I’ve tempted you with a prize but how do you go about winning it?

     Well, here’s the the rules and what you need to know:

  •      Leave a comment on this blog post with the phrase “Planners gotta plan” somewhere in it.
  •      Follow Puddleside Musings (either on WordPress or on Bloglovin’)

Leave your WordPress or Bloglovin’ username in your comment too so I can check.

  • (OPTIONAL) Follow me on Instagram and YouTube (links in the sidebar) and share this giveaway with your friends!

This giveaway is international and will close at 10am (Irish time) on July 7th 2017.

     Each comment will be assigned a number and I’ll use a random number generator to pick the winner.

      It’s as simple as that! You know I like to keep things simple – it’s just easier on everyone that way! So, I hope I’ll see plenty of entries!

 

62 thoughts on “1,000 Follower Giveaway! Win a Personal Size Planner!

    1. Thanks! Added your name to this list so good luck!
      Ya, spare blog posts are a life saver for me! Right now, I’ve got about 6 draft craft posts written of things I’ve done in the past just in case someday I’m not up for making anything but something for my blog xD

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Congratulations Hollie – you are the winner of my 1000 follower giveaway and the soon to be owner of a lovely new planner with a selection of planner stickers!
      Can you get in contact with me soon to let me know where this planner will be calling home?
      My email is: idleemma@gmail.com

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Emma, the thing is, I’ve just gone back to using a planner and it may have been your fault! 😉 Your posts make it seem like such fun and it really is, especially when you add some stickers and doodles to the mix! Anyway, as you would say, Planners gotta plan! Big hugs – Sandie xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, sorry ’bout that xD But planning is fun and everyone should do it! And be productive, you know, as a side benefit 😀 I’ve added you to the list so good luck 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the 1000+ followers! My current planner is just a day-to-day diary as I couldn’t find anything decent with all the stuff I wanted! So it’s full of all kinds of post-its and is such a jumbled mess! But as you say… Planners gotta plan!

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

