Giveaways

1,000 Follower Giveaway – Winner Announced!

     Hey everyone, how’s it going? Hope you’re all doing well.

     Today’s post is a short but exciting one – I’m here to announce the winner of my 1,000 follower giveaway! (By the way, I’m now at 1,129 – still in shock!).

     If you remember, comments on the blog post were your entry. I made a list of the entries, numbered them and let a random number generator pick the winner. So, without further ado, the winner is…

DorkieHollieReads

     Congratulation! I’ll be in contact with you soon about your prize!

    To everyone who entered but didn’t win, thank you so much for entering – maybe you’ll have better luck next time! I don’t know when my next giveaway will be but I’m sure you won’t have to wait too long. And thanks to everyone who follows my blog and enjoys reading it – I really do have a wonderful blog following and I love chatting to you all in the comments!

5 thoughts on “1,000 Follower Giveaway – Winner Announced!

  1. Congrats to Hollie, fabulous prize and brilliant news that you have so many followers. But you deserve it, you run a good blog and I love your posts. The numbers show have many others do too. Big crafty hugs – Sandie xx

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

