Planners · Weekly Spreads

December 2019 – Weekly Bujo Spreads

     Hello everyone, hope you’re doing well. I hope you enjoyed my Christmas card series last week because I have another week of posts this week – not Christmas cards but other stuff for you, like my weekly bujo pages.

     Here’s my first weekly spread from this month:

     I was inspired by the same video that inspired my monthly spread for this one. I wanted to find a nice image to use for the left hand page but I don’t really get many magazines with pretty images suitable for decorative but not busy backgrounds for notes. The image I ended up using came from an old issue of Flow Magazine, hence the ‘Flow News’ on the image which I decided to leave there because why not.

     I went with someone quite simple for week two:

     Red and green were the original colours I was going to use for my monthly spread but ended up not using so I brought them into my weekly spreads instead for these Christmas lights for the weekdays.

     And week three:

     Again, it’s a simple spread but I quite like the use of just a single colour for this. I used a fineliner for the lines but a Tombow Brush pen for the colouring.

     And finally, week four:

     I don’t plan on using my planner too much for Christmas week but I have a spread draw just in case, with a Christmas sloth sticker from Redbubble to accompany Christmas Day.

     So those were my weekly spreads from this month, hope you enjoyed seeing them. Let me know which is your favourite or what kind of planner spreads you’ve been using for this month.

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.