Planners

2021 Bujo – Yearly Planner Pages

     Hello everyone, hope you’re doing well.

    Having shown you the planner I’m using and the cover decoration (as it stands so far), it’s time to crack it open and start showing you all the pages inside. As usual, I tend to show you a miscellaneous planner spread once a month in the order they appear in my notebook and to be expected, the first set of spreads up are the yearly calendar pages.

     And would you look at that, they look the exact same in 2021 as they did in 2020, and 2019…and possibly 2018, I can’t remember! Yeah, the layout of my yearly calendar really doesn’t change much because this is just a layout that works for me. Writing out the mini calendars is a bit tedious but I put up with that once a year for the convenience of checking in on it every month when I do my monthly spreads and the list for me is the easiest way contain all the important holidays and birthdays in the year.

      I did make one change in the calendar spreads and that was to move the notes for the next year section to the bottom instead of having it on a separate page after but that was it – figured I didn’t need much notes space and it made use of the blank space at the bottom of the calendar as the lists are never that long (except in October because everyone has October birthdays).

     But yeah, that’s my calendar for you – the same as so many years before. Do you regularly change your layouts or have you found something that works for you that you stick to?

2 thoughts on “2021 Bujo – Yearly Planner Pages

    1. Thanks! Yeah, I used a Filofax for a while and spent a good amount of time trying out different layouts – actually, still trying out loads of different layouts in my bujo because I’m forever changing my mind!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.